Landing

[mkd_intro_section logo=»10828″ title=»Easily Create a Graceful and Stylish Website for Your Wedding Business Using Fleur» description=»» button_text=»Buy Theme» button_link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/» button_target=»_blank» hero_image=»9808″ additional_image_1=»9264″ additional_image_2=»9265″ additional_image_3=»9266″ additional_image_4=»9291″ title_color=»» description_color=»» background_color=»» animate_images=»yes» one_scroll_hide=»yes»]
[mkd_elements_holder][mkd_elements_holder_item item_padding=»5% 0%» animation_name=»fade-in» animation_delay=»900″ item_padding_1280_1440=»14% 0% 0%» item_padding_1024_1280=»14% 0% 0% 0%» item_padding_768_1024=»13% 0% 0% 1% » item_padding_600_768=»0% 0% 0% 0%» item_padding_480_600=»0%» item_padding_480=»0%»]
[/mkd_elements_holder_item][/mkd_elements_holder]
[mkd_elements_holder][mkd_elements_holder_item item_padding=»0px 168px» item_padding_1280_1440=»0 100px» item_padding_768_1024=»0px 30px» item_padding_480_600=»0px 10px» item_padding_480=»0px 10px»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9657″ title=»Main Home» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9666″ title=»Bridal Store» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/bridal-store/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»10910″ title=»Wedding Announcement» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/wedding-announcement/»]
[/mkd_elements_holder_item][/mkd_elements_holder]
[mkd_elements_holder][mkd_elements_holder_item item_padding=»0px 168px» item_padding_1280_1440=»0 100px» item_padding_768_1024=»0px 30px» item_padding_480_600=»0px 10px» item_padding_480=»0px 10px»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»10783″ title=»Wedding Planner» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/wedding-planner/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9764″ title=»Atelier Home» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/atelier-home/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»10982″ title=»Wedding Cakes» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/wedding-cakes/»]
[/mkd_elements_holder_item][/mkd_elements_holder]
[mkd_elements_holder][mkd_elements_holder_item item_padding=»0px 168px» item_padding_1280_1440=»0 100px» item_padding_768_1024=»0px 30px» item_padding_480_600=»0px 10px» item_padding_480=»0px 10px»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9653″ title=»Beauty Home» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/beauty-home/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9661″ title=»Florist Showcase» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/florist-showcase/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9654″ title=»Blog Home» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/blog/»]
[/mkd_elements_holder_item][/mkd_elements_holder]
[mkd_elements_holder][mkd_elements_holder_item item_padding=»0px 168px» item_padding_1280_1440=»0 100px» item_padding_768_1024=»0px 30px» item_padding_480_600=»0px 10px» item_padding_480=»0px 10px»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»10977″ title=»Photography Carousel» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/photography-carousel/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9765″ title=»Venue Home» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/venue-home/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9695″ title=»Photography Portfolio» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/photography-portfolio/»]
[/mkd_elements_holder_item][/mkd_elements_holder]
[mkd_elements_holder][mkd_elements_holder_item item_padding=»0px 168px» item_padding_1280_1440=»0px 100px» item_padding_768_1024=»0 30px» item_padding_480_600=»0px 10px» item_padding_480=»0px 10px»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9697″ title=»Wedding Invitation» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/wedding-invitation/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9693″ title=»Jewelry Shop» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/jewelry-shop/»]
[mkd_image_with_text title_tag=»p» link_target=»_blank» image=»9696″ title=»vCard Home» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/vcard-home/»]
[/mkd_elements_holder_item][/mkd_elements_holder]
[mkd_elements_holder][mkd_elements_holder_item item_padding=»0px 5%» horizontal_aligment=»center» item_padding_1280_1440=»0px 10%» item_padding_1024_1280=»0px 5%» item_padding_768_1024=»0px 5%» item_padding_600_768=»0px 11%» item_padding_480_600=»0px 2%» item_padding_480=»0px 2%»][mkd_section_title title=»Create Beauty with Fleur» title_color=»» title_text_transform=»» title_text_align=»» margin_bottom=»» title_size=»» type_out=»no»]
[mkd_separator_with_icon icon_pack=»» top_margin=»7″ bottom_margin=»18″ icon_gradient_style=»mkd-type1-gradient-left-to-right-text»]
[mkd_custom_font font_family=»Playfair Display» font_size=»23″ line_height=»35″ font_style=»italic» font_weight=»400″ letter_spacing=»0″ text_align=»center» content_custom_font=»Packed with a collection of simply stunning elements, layouts, and predesigned pages Fleur helps you set up a beautiful website for your wedding business quickly and easily. » color=»#656565″]
[mkd_button size=»large» type=»» hover_type=»» target=»_blank» icon_pack=»» font_weight=»» text=»Get Fleur» link=»http://fleur.mikado-themes.com/»][/mkd_elements_holder_item][/mkd_elements_holder]